Members

Principal Investigator (PI)

So Iwata, Professor s.iwata [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp career summary

Group Leaders

Norimichi Nomura, Associate Professor nnomura [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp research
Tatsuro Shimamura, Project Lecturer t.shimamura [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp research
Hidetsugu Asada, Project Lecturer h.asada [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp research
Makoto Adachi, Assistant Professor ada [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp research
Eriko Nango, Assistant Professor e.nango [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp research
Kazushi Morimoto, Project Assistant Professor k.morimoto [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp research

Scientists and Technical Staffs (Alphabetical Listing)

Hiromi Hisano h.hisano [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Yunhong Hotta y.hotta [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Kanako Kimura k.kimura [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Keihong Liu liu [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Takuya Kobayashi kobayashi.takuya.68m [at] st.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Kaori Murakami k.murakami [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Kazushi Morimoto k.morimoto [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Yayoi Nomura y.nomura [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Yumi Sato y.sato [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Ryoji Suno r.suno [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Yuki Shiimura y.shiimura [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Moe Takahashi takahashi.moe.43r [at] st.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Hirokazu Tsujimoto h.tsujimoto [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Tomoko Uemura t.uemura [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Graduate Students (Alphabetical Listing)

Shingo Nojima s.nojima[at]mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Office Administrator

Chiho Fukui chif [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Room:303  Tel +81-75-753-4378

Secretary

Nao Yoshida n.yoshida [at] mfour.med.kyoto-u.ac.jp

* Please replace [at] with @.

(As of Aug.07, 2019)